• 1,729  POSTS
thank you my friend, you are a gift
The support y’all have given me for #Revelacion has been incredible and I am beyond grateful for all of you. ♥️💃🏻
REVELACIÓN is out now / REVELACIÓN disponible ya
The closest I’m getting to a boat in Miami for right now! Thanks, @spotify 🌴🏖
Es un juego que queda entre tú y yo. 🌹 It’s a game that stays between you and me. #selfishlove
kinda missin this one
Te lo quería decir adiós.💎 I wanted to tell you goodbye. #adios
Check out my new @rarebeauty Discovery Eyeshadow Palette in True to Myself and Always an Optimist Weightless Eye Primer. I love that the palette comes with 7 everyday shades for easy combos and when you use it with the eye primer it really makes the shadows pop. -so weightless and doesn’t feel sticky. Can’t wait for all of you to try it on 4/12 at 9PM PT — only at @sephora @sephoracanada #sephorainjcp  and RareBeauty.com
Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all the incredible people that made REVELACIÓN possible. ❤ Elena Rose - @elenarose   Christopher Carballo Ramos - @krisfloyd    Marco Masis - @tainy   Alejandro Borrero - @lexborrero   Ivanni Rodriguez - @digitalrnssnc   Jota Rosa - @jotarosa   Albert Hype - @alberthype NEON16 - @neon16 Angelo Carretta  - @ang_otb Serban Ghenea -  @serbangheneamixes John Hanes – n/a Chris Gehringer - @chrisgehringer Sylvia MacCalla - @sylmac   Leyla Hoyle - @leyladiva.wav Bart Schoudel - @bschoudel Randy Class - @randyclass   Egdar Barrera - @edgarbarrera   Raul A Ocasio Ruiz - @rauwalejandro Jorge A. Diaz - @alvaritodiaz Julia Michaels - @juliamichaels   Myke Towers - @myketowers   Mick Raskin - @mickraskal Kat Dahlia - @katdahlia   Carolina Colon Juarbe - @gale_oficial Juan Andres Ceballos - @nito_producer   Jorge Luis Perez Jr. – @rozomusic Gregory Aldae Hein – @aldaelong Santiago Beltran - @santibel.co DJ Snake - @djsnake   Marty Maro -  @maromakesmusic Zabdiel de Jesus - @zabdieldejesus K Sotomayor - @ksotomvyor Nicholas Mercier – @mercer
when your best friends come to celebrate the album…